The End?

June 3, 2013 § Leave a comment

There is a saying that when one door closes another opens. This is false unless the space between them is rigged with air pressure or a mechanism. If the doors are theoretical it’s also false unless your counting on far-reaching the concept. It’s too much of an absolute saying. More realistically when one door opens, sometimes another may open somewhere. I learned this during my struggle with this blog. I believed that if I wrote with the intention of sharing my struggle with art, fibromyalgia and anxiety I would write more and therefore share more. Somehow this would get me to open up and be inspirational to others. This failed as I don’t like sharing and with such a low self-esteem I just can’t most of the time. Recently I’ve decided to embrace myself as I am and that means less sharing and not writing this blog anymore. I’m purging things in my life that clutter and distract me from what I really want to do. There is no other door opening here, nothing will come of this blog. That’s OK! Thank you for your support thus far.

If you want to keep following my work please visit my other blog HERE. Fancy Animals will continue there as well on my FACE BOOK page.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The End? at fullglory.

meta

