Faces 0f Fancy

January 9, 2013 § Leave a comment

Sometimes when I’m sore from fibro, I like to sit quietly and draw. It helps me cope by distraction. I like this pastime while listening to the TV because it’s non comital, easy and fun. What I mean by ‘non comital’ is that I don’t have to use a lot of material, take a lot of room I’ll later have to clean or something I’ll need to think allot about. I can just sit and doodle while I wait for the major aches and pains to pass.

If you’re like me and have fibromyalgia, try doodling! It doesn’t have to be anything more than scribbles, stars and circles. Maybe it will help you cope too!

SketchesJan2013R SketchesJan2013S

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Faces 0f Fancy at fullglory.

meta

