HAPPY NEW YEAR!

January 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

Well 2013 is upon us and there are a few new things going on! Firstly, I would like to say good-bye to my computer Victor. His Nvidius graphic component went only a week after the extended manufactures warrantee expired. So now I’m sharing my husbands computer. He’s been a real hero about it. Thanks love! Secondly, I’m getting my faculties back and will be strengthening my working time. This means I’ll be producing more, more often! Thank you to everyone for being so patient with me as I struggled with fibro-fog due to a fibromyalgia laps. Finally, I’m finally allowing myself to start making clutch purses which will be premiering soon on my online shop! It’s all very new and exciting in ways uniquely there own. Stay tuned this year for more and better blogs!

Nikky Starrett

www.nikky.ca

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HAPPY NEW YEAR! at fullglory.

meta

