Cats with Hats

October 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

Happy Halloween! I love dressing up and having fun! I wonder what I’ll be for this years festivities? Cats with Hats decided to wear a sheet over its head. Ho hum, I guess it’s a hat. Life must be flexible!

Vote for your favourite Cat with Hat for a chance to WIN the ORIGINAL! Go to my FACE BOOK page to vote! Wow! Get more chances to win by getting someone you know to ‘like’ my page and mention your name on a comment! Contest ends Oct 31st!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cats with Hats at fullglory.

meta

