Out of my Comfort Zone with a Zombie

October 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

Sometimes projects come up where I get to do something totally out of my comfort zone. This happened when Spoon Flower had a contest to create a plush toy resembling a zombie. Well I did my best and made what I though was a nice toy. It has a floppy head and ‘Run for the Cure’ on his shirt. I didn’t add blood because this toy was for children. I also have always though zombies should be blue not green so that’s how I coloured this toy as well. Here is how it turned out!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Out of my Comfort Zone with a Zombie at fullglory.

meta

