A Table for the Pavement

October 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

On the weekend of September 22 I was at Richview United Church selling my art and goods. They where having a large event to raise money for a new parking lot. One section was artisan goods and the other was a large garage sale. When they contacted me about the opportunity I couldn’t say no. The good people at this church would surely like my family friendly goods! Also, just two weeks before I was at Central Baptist Church doing henna. I like the people and the event’s are always lovely to be at. It makes what I do all the more appealing to me.

It was raining when we got there so we couldn’t set up outside. It also meant people where less likely to be walking around and come in for a look. It wasn’t the most profitable event but Richard and I had enough fun.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Table for the Pavement at fullglory.

meta

