Cats with Hats

September 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

Labour day means different things to everyone. Some people go to a football game, winterize the pool, cry because they are going back to school, cheer because their kids are going back to school or just look forward to fall. There is so much diversity I had a hard time deciding what type of activity to give my Cat with Hat. It was the drink hat I’ve always wanted to give my cats that decided it for me. They make me laugh so much! I love how quirky they are.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cats with Hats at fullglory.

meta

