Cat with Hat

July 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

Id always been on the fence about weather I like ice cream splits of not. Then I realized they are best when shared! This cool cat let’s you share a laugh! Sweet!

My cat Patches has been with me ever since my 7th birthday. 18 years later she’s still feisty and gorgeous. When we where little, I tough her how to ask for food politely. She would gently touch her one paw to my arm and wait to be given some of my food. Well she has always been good this way. However there are two things she craves so badly she will bite for! Bananas and vanilla ice cream are those two items. Combine them and I have to watch out! To this day it’s the same!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cat with Hat at fullglory.

meta

