SPRING into THIS!

April 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

I have amazing friends. Not surprisingly, some of them are also artists! Jessica Caissie, a wonderful oil painter, and I love to draw at coffee shops together. We chat, drink coffee and have fun sketching. Today I want to share her with you because the things and people we are close to influence us. Well, I’m around her enough to know she influences me! Love you Jessica!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SPRING into THIS! at fullglory.

meta

