Inspiration Grows!

February 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

Today I’m sharing some things that inspire me! Why? Because it part of my creative process and this is my blog. So here it!

Pretty plants inspire me because they transform into free little pretty sprouts that become amazingly beautiful over time. I like planting and watering and helping keep them keep healthy. As there is spring right around the corner I’m starting to germinate some edible vines and catnip along with growing my bulbs before transplanting everything into planters. Something for everyone in the family keeps things fare so the catnip it important!

Also I like ripping apart my magazines and making nonsense collages with white craft glue. I like the colours and ideas it provides along with the calming effects of doing something that doesn’t mean anything for anyone but myself. Not to forget getting messy with fun school glue is nostalgic to play with. Tee hee! Having something to do for nothing is good for me says my husband. He thinks I do too much and I need some time to do nothing. This is nothing to me I suppose. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspiration Grows! at fullglory.

meta

