End of the Line

December 21, 2011 § 1 Comment

This year has been quite a ride! I graduated, lost a very dear family member, got married, moved in with my husband, started a business, and started a new full-time job on top of my business. The time has flown by and it just doesn’t seem to slow down at all. So I’m going to slow down. That’s right! For the rest of the year I’m going to slow to my own pace, relax and enjoy my family and friends during the festivities and new year.

Starting in January I’m planning an exciting new campaign. You’ll be excited to find new products emerging and some very good planned promotions. It’s going to be exciting to see how my process evolves too. I also plan to share more details about what I’m doing and get in deeper to the reasons behind my art.

After all, I’m discovering the lines that move us, so I should share my discoveries!

Until next year.

 

§ One Response to End of the Line

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading End of the Line at fullglory.

meta

