Never Throw your Keys Out

September 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

Just because a door has closed does not mean it will not re-open. We have all evaluated the closed doors in our lives and despite opening other doors have wondered about the value shut behind these passages. Unless you burn your bridges you can always re-visit something once left behind. In this way I am leaving the Arts Market. I enjoyed my stay and was hopping to last longer but events have arisen that make it impossible to stay. I will miss my new friends and hope you all visit the wonderful people at the market. One day you may find me setting up my booth again, maybe at the same market or maybe at another. We can never tell where we will end up, only know where we have been and cherish the journey. So I’ll tell you this, I lived, I learned and now I hope to grow.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Never Throw your Keys Out at fullglory.

meta

